The Board - SistersPhotoClub

The SAPC Board of Directors


These are the current serving Board Members of the Sisters Area Photography Club. You may email the Board as a whole using the club email address of and all of the Board Members will receive a copy.

President - Gary N. Miller   541-771-9929

Vice President - Bill Birnbaum 541-588-6927 

Treasurer / Membership - Rich Seiple 541-549-6157

Secretary - Linda Zeigenhagen

At Large - Tim Toth 971-226-9584

At Large / 4C's Rep- Michael Rouse

At Large - Kathy Heaney

Powered by SmugMug Log In